Paraprofessional Team

M AcunaMaria Isabel Acuna
INSTRUCTIONAL AIDE - BILINGUAL (K-2)
Phone: 903-927-8880
E-mail: acunam@marshallisd.com

MISD LogoGloria Morales Aparicio
INSTRUCTIONAL AIDE - BILINGUAL (3-5)
Phone: 903-927-8880
E-mail: moralesga@marshallisd.com


P BoltonPatricia Bolton
ISS AIDE
Phone: 903-927-8880
E-mail: boltonp@marshallisd.com

 
MISD LogoJezelle Cooper
INSTRUCTIONAL AIDE (2-3)
Phone: 903-927-8880
E-mail: cooperjd@marshallisd.com


Brenda DavisBrenda Davis
INSTRUCTIONAL AIDE - P.E.
Phone: 903-927-8880
E-mail: davisb@marshallisd.com

 
Helen DawsonHelen Dawson
LIBRARY AIDE
Phone: 903-927-8880
E-mail: dawsonh@marshallisd.com

 
Tammy FobbsTammy Fobbs
COMPUTER LAB AIDE
Phone: 903-927-8880
E-mail: fobbst@marshallisd.com

 
MISD LogoDeja Hall
INSTRUCTIONAL AIDE (5TH)
Phone: 903-927-8880
E-mail: hallds@marshallisd.com

 
S HendersonSheila Henderson
INSTRUCTIONAL AIDE (4TH)
Phone: 903-927-8880
E-mail: hendersonsl1@marshallisd.com

 
Y HutchinsonYolanda Hutchinson
SPECIAL EDUCATION AIDE - LIFE SKILLS
Phone: 903-927-8880
E-mail: hutchinsonyr@marshallisd.com

 
Pennie ListerPennie Lister
INSTRUCTIONAL AIDE (K-1)
Phone: 903-927-8880
E-mail: listerp@marshallisd.com

 
MISD LogoKatina O'Brion
SPECIAL EDUCATION AIDE - INCLUSION
Phone: 903-927-8880
 
Sharron RosboroughSharron Rosborough
SPECIAL EDUCATION AIDE - LIFE SKILLS
Phone: 903-927-8880
 
Shelisha SheppardShelisha Sheppard
LIBRARY AIDE
Phone: 903-927-8880
E-mail: sheppardsr@marshallisd.com




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.