Classroom Instructional Team

Lauren Brown
    A'laun Crosby
    Linda Dawson
    Deborah Jones
LAUREN BROWN
KINDERGARTEN
brownlb@marshallisd.com

    A'LAUN CROSBY
KINDERGARTEN
crosbya@marshallisd.com

    LINDA DAWSON
KINDERGARTEN
dawsonlp@marshallisd.com

    DEBORAH JONES
KINDERGARTEN
jonesdd@marshallisd.com

                   
Cindy McCasland
    Dulce Molina
   

   
CINDY McCASLAND
KINDERGARTEN
mccaslandcm@marshallisd.com

    DULCE MOLINA
KINDERGARTEN
molinadm@marshallisd.com

   
   
                   
                   
Marbella Acuna
    Tamara Anderson
    Kelly Berryhill
    Tressie Ellis
MARBELLA ACUNA
1ST GRADE - BILINGUAL
acunam@marshallisd.com

    TAMARA ANDERSON
1ST GRADE - G/T
andersont1@marshallisd.com

    KELLY BERRYHILL
1ST GRADE
berryhillks@marshallisd.com

    TRESSIE ELLIS
1ST GRADE
ellistv@marshallisd.com

                   
Barbara Warren
   
   
   
BARBARA WARREN
1ST GRADE
warrenbj@marshallisd.com

   
   
   
                   
                   
Shelby Burger
    Terra Croley
    Ashley Jacobs
    Kirbie Munden
SHELBY BURGER
2ND GRADE - ESL
burgersm@marshallisd.com

    TERRA CROLEY
2ND GRADE -G/T
croleytm@marshallisd.com

    ASHLEY JACOBS
2ND GRADE
jacobsan@marshallisd.com

    KIRBIE MUNDEN
2ND GRADE
mundenkl@marshallisd.com

                   
Gabrielle Taylor
    Jasmin Zuniga
   
   
GABRIELLE TAYLOR
2ND GRADE
taylorg@marshallisd.com

    JAZMIN ZUNIGA
2ND GRADE - BILINGUAL
zunigajr@marshallisd.com

   
   
                   
                   
Tamira Alejandro
    Efraim Chavez
    Nikkie Clark
    Thomas Jacobs
TAMIRA ALEJANDRO
3RD GRADE - MATH/SCIENCE/GT
alejandrot@marshallisd.com

    EFRAIM CHAVEZ
3RD GRADE - SPED CO-TEACH
chaveze@marshallisd.com

    NIKKI CLARK
3RD GRADE - ELA/SOCIAL STUDIES
clarknn@marshallisd.com

    THOMAS JACOBS
3RD GRADE - MATH/SCIENCE
jacobstb@marshallisd.com

                   
Nancy Lovera
    Jillian McGill
   
   
NANCY LOVERA
3RD GRADE - BILINGUAL
loeranm@marshallisd.com

    JILLIAN McGILL
3RD GRADE - ELA/SOCIAL STUDIES
mcgilljv@marshallisd.com

   
   
                   
                   
Lexie Dodson
    Shana Downs
    Betty Irving
    Marisol Lopez Leon
LEXIE DODSON
4TH GRADE - MATH CO-TEACH
dodsonl@marshallisd.com


SHANA DOWNS
4TH GRADE - ELAR CO-TEACH
downss@marshallisd.com
BETTY IRVING
4TH GRADE - SPED CO-TEACH
irvingb1@marshallisd.com
    MARISOL LOPEZ-LEON
4TH GRADE - BILINGUAL
leonml@marshallisd.com

                   
Crystal Pritchard
    Candace Sutton
   
   
CRYSTAL PRITCHARD
4TH GRADE - WRITING
CO-TEACH

pritchardc@marshallisd.com

    CANDACE SUTTON
4TH GRADE - SCIENCE
CO-TEACH

suttoncy@marshallisd.com

   
   
                   
                   
Cheri Bozeman
    Brittany Gatlin
    Barbara Jenkins
    AJ Mathis
CHERI BOZEMAN
5TH GRADE - ELA
bozemancd@marshallisd.com

    BRITTANY GATLIN
5TH GRADE - SCIENCE
gatlinba@marshallisd.com

    BARBARA JENKINS
5TH GRADE - CO-TEACH
jenkinsb@marshallisd.com

    AJ MATHIS
5TH GRADE - SPED CO-TEACH
mathisaj@marshallisd.com

                   
                   
AJ Mathis
    Bryce Robinson
    Kenda White
    Kenda White
JOSVELI RAMIREZ
5TH GRADE - BILINGUAL
ramirezju@marshallisd.com

    BRYCE ROBINSON
5TH GRADE - MATH
robinsonb@marshallisd.com

    KENDA WHITE
5TH GRADE - SOCIAL STUDIES
whitek@marshallisd.com

    KENITRA WILLIAMS
5TH GRADE - SOCIAL STUDIES
williamsk@marshallisd.com

                   
                   
Maria Isabel Acuna
    Kenda White

    Patricia Bolton
    Kenda White
MARIA ISABEL ACUNA
AIDE - BILINGUAL (K-2)
acunam@marshallisd.com

    GLORIA MORALES APARICIO
AIDE - BILINGUAL (3-5)
moralesga@marshallisd.com

    PATRICIA BOLTON
AIDE - ISS
boltonp@marshallisd.com

    JEZELLE COOPER
AIDE - (2-3)
cooperjd@marshallisd.com

                   
Brenda Davis
    Helen Dawson
    Tammy Fobbs
    Kenda White
BRENDA DAVIS
AIDE - P.E.
davisb@marshallisd.com

    HELEN DAWSON
AIDE - LIBRARY
dawsonh@marshallisd.com

    TAMMY FOBBS
AIDE - COMPUTER LAB
fobbst@marshallisd.com

    DEJA HALL
AIDE - (5)
hallds@marshallisd.com

                   
Shelia Henderson
    Yolanda Hutchinson
    Celeste Knabenshue
    Pennie Lister
SHEILA HENDERSON
AIDE - (4)
hendersonsl1@marshallisd.com

    YOLANDA HUTCHINSON
AIDE - LIFE SKILLS
hutchinsonyr@marshallisd.com

    CELESTE KNABENSHUE
AIDE
knabenshuec@marshallisd.com

    PENNIE LISTER
AIDE - (K-1)
listerp@marshallisd.com

                   
Kenda White

    Sharron Rosborough
    Shelisha Sheppard
   
KATINA O'BRION
AIDE - INCLUSION


    SHARRON ROSBOROUGH
AIDE - LIFE SKILLS


    SHELISA SHEPPARD
AIDE - LIBRARY
sheppardsr@marshallisd.com

   

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.