Administration/Specials/Support Staff

Angela Fitzpatrick
    Davia Morrison
    Elissha Monsivais
    Teresa Lane
ANGELA FITZPATRICK
PRINCIPAL
fitzpatrickar@marshallisd.com
903-927-8880, ext. 1500

    DAVIA MORRISON
ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
morrisondf@marshallisd.com
903-927-8880, ext. 1506

    ELISSHA MONSIVAIS
COUNSELOR
monsivaisen@marshallisd.com
903-927-8880, ext. 1508

    TERESA LANE
INSTRUCTIONAL COACH - 
MATH, SCIENCE
lanetm@marshallisd.com
903-927-8880

                   
Beverly Johnson
    Terri Sparks
    Nancy Martinez
    Cindy Rogers
BEVERLY JOHNSON
INSTRUCTIONAL COACH - 
BILINGUAL, READING, SOCIAL STUDIES
johnsonbr@marshallisd.com
903-927-8880

    TERRI SPARKS
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
sparkstl@marshallisd.com
903-927-8880, ext. 1501


    NANCY MARTINEZ
RECEPTIONIST
martinezn@marshallisd.com
903-927-8880, ext. 1503


    CINDY ROGERS
NURSE
rogerscl@marshallisd.com
903-927-8880


                   
Celia Balderas
    Joy LePoint
    Richun Abrone
    Kaci Lankford
CELIA BALDERAS
PEIMS CLERK
balderasce@marshallisd.com
903-927-8880, ext. 1502

    JOY LEPOINT
INTERVENTIONIST - MATH
lepointj@marshallisd.com
903-927-8880

    RICHUN FISHER-ABRONE
INTERVENTIONIST - READING
abroner@marshallisd.com
903-927-8880

    KACI LANKFORD
ART
lankfordkl@marshallisd.com
903-927-8880

                   
Carol Moore
    Linda Sooter
    Kelly Onofre
    Amy Leick
CAROL MOORE
TEACHER - MUSIC
moorecd@marshallisd.com
903-927-8880

    LINDA SOOTER
TEACHER - P.E.
sooterl@marshallisd.com
903-927-8880

    KELLY ONOFRE
TEACHER - ESL
onofreke@marshallisd.com
903-927-8880
    AMY LEICK
ACADEMIC ENRICHMENT
leickal@marshallisd.com
903-927-8880

                   
Loretta Carlisle
    Debra Laing
    Mary Ford
    Patti Kirkland
LORETTA CARLISLE
TEACHER - LIFE SKILLS
carlislell@marshallisd.com
903-927-8880

    DEBRA LAING
SPEECH
laingd@marshallisd.com
903-927-8880

    MARY MICHAL FORD
SPEECH
fordmm@marshallisd.com
903-927-8880

    PATTI KIRKLAND
DYSLEXIA
kirklandp@marshallisd.com
903-927-8880

                   
Lauren Hicks
    Tina Whitt
   

   

LAUREN HICKS
ARD FACILITATOR
hicksld@marshallisd.com
903-927-8880

    TINA WHITT
DIAGNOSTICIAN
whittt@marshallisd.com
903-927-8880

   
   

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.